Welcome to my blog

OK, this was a project I’ve been wanting to do or a while, but was waiting until I can give it enough of my time. This blog is not gonna be a half ass attempt of filling the months. I have lots to say and I intend to say it!

But beware visitor, here I intend to be brutal. I have many controversial ideas. But I’m not a radical, I’m liable to change. Actually the point of this blog is to learn as much as I can from you, and not be a pulpit for my insanities…

So welcome to Seleucid’s blog, enjoy your stay, and any help is much appreciated (especially technical, my geek side hasn’t reached full potential yet)

Let’s do this!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

13 Comments on “Welcome to my blog”

  1. Ninorta Says:

    need any technical help … ana jahez …

  2. Dee Says:

    Welcome to the blogosphere😀 enjoy your stay🙂

  3. Rand Says:

    good luck! ur gonna love it i’m sure

  4. علوش Says:

    Welcome my friend, and what’s with you with greek mythology!

  5. Leila Says:

    Congratulaaaations! I love it already. Good luck with it ! I will be a regular reader, I promise.

  6. Haitham Al-Sheeshany Says:

    Nice to E-meet you.

    I sent some comments on a couple of your blogs here but only one appeared😦

    *e7em e7em,,, 1st line or = for #GPreds.😀 (plz do NOT shOoOoOoOt!)😛

    H.

  7. Haitham Al-Sheeshany Says:

    😦, I dunno!
    Guess it`s from my side.

    H.


Leave a Reply

